Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
 
591 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 591

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Trabuco Cyn, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Manny was my service writer and he was...

              Manny was my service writer and he was exceptional at customer service. He took good care of my car.

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not the common experience that I've had...

              Not the common experience that I've had with the service center. When I arrived there was no one outside and I noticed agents assisting customers, but I noticed that some had freed up and I went between the two offices in hopes that one would approach to assist, well several agents hurried by me but clearly hoped that someone would take initiative to assist me. I then went in to one of the service office sides and waited patiently for one of the agents to acknowledge me but I saw two other cars pull up and the other office side helped bot of them while I had been there for 15-20 mins waiting. So I recommend either a sign-up list or number ticket system, to ensure customers are served in order. No one wants to feel over looked. or be dished by another customer.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was good, it did take a little longer...

              It was good, it did take a little longer to come to a deal than I wanted it to take. But everyone was great

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for a recall. A...

              I took my car in for a recall. A appointment opening was available the next day. I was advised that it would be a four hour job. I took car in at 9:00 am but then told a would be a whole day job or longer, I was given a rental car at their expense. The following I picked up my car which they had washed and boy was my car very dirty. The whole experience was extremely pleasant. Every person I came in contact were very friendly.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I received excellent customer service from...

              I received excellent customer service from Juan Franco.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our salesman Ron Gorey made the process...

              Our salesman Ron Gorey made the process very easy and quick. Most was done by email and phone so when we went to the dealership we had completed the sale and out the door in just over an hour.

              Pacific Palisades, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2004 Saturn ION. Albert...

              I brought in my 2004 Saturn ION. Albert Valencia was very polite and patient. It took no time at all for them to have the new parts installed. Wendy was very helpful in making sure I got a rental so that I could still transport my son to his dental appointment. It is amazing the difference my car is driving now. I didn't realize the hesitation in my car was possibly due to the recalled parts on my car. I was very fortunate not to get in any car accidents. Every instruction that was sent to my home address was completely followed so I truly believe that, that is how I managed to be safe through my day to day driving. To those who haven't had the opportunity to get there recalled parts replaced, I high recommend you do asap and follow the instructions that are being sent to you while you wait for parts to come in or for your appointment. Many Blessings to Albert Valencia, Wendy, and the entire staff at Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos. You are AWESOME!

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              very nice and good service

              Very nice and good service

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 591