Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
721 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 721

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got an oil change and had recall work...

              Got an oil change and had recall work done. Everything was done as promise and done on time as promise. I would recommend your service to friends and family. Great Job!!!

              Lynwood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was very easy and the...

              The experience was very easy and the satff6was very pleasant

              Rosemead, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Los Alamitos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your associates jacinda was very...

              Your associates jacinda was very professional and patient. She showed me different Cherokees and Grand Cherokees and I couldn't find what I was looking for because you didn't have it. Jacinda offered an alternative which was the Rubicon and drove it around and we closed the deal.

              Orange, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Didn't like that i had to wait an hour and...

              Didn't like that I had to wait an hour and 20 mins just to be told that know I'm going to get a rental because they're still working on car. Originally I asked if I can get a rental because the car was completely dead (bad battery) and was told that it might not be under warranty. I said it has less than 36k miles. It's still under factory warranty.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Ron was great!

              Ron was great!

              Pacific Palisades, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a scheduled maintance and it...

              I went in for a scheduled maintance and it result I had 2 recalls on my vehicles. Which I was happy to have that taken care of. The only thing I wasn't to happy about was that it took a lil longer than scheduled but glad they took care of it!

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was very helpful and made the...

              The staff was very helpful and made the whole experience as painless as they can make it to be

              Rosemead, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was completed on time.

              Service was completed on time.

              Yorba Linda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have never felt more disrespected and...

              I have never felt more disrespected and pushed aside at a dealership. I am an army combat veteran and a former diesel mechanic and I have never had a worse experience than the experience I had at your maintenance shop. I brought my truck in on Saturday at 0820 in the morning on a scheduled appointment for a SAFETY recall on the rear brake shoe's. I believe it was the brake shoe bonding at question on the recall. When your service tech called me to inform me that my truck would not be ready because a lack of the proper tool issue (which is ridiculous, I can change my rear drum breaks in 45 mins with nothing more than a set of needle nose) he told me I could come pick it up and bring it back on Monday when you guys have the proper tools. So he wants me to drive a truck that could potentially have a SAFETY recall... I said no I wouldn't come pick it up and I asked if I could have a courtesy vehicle to get to work and he said no I could not. Upon returning to pick up my truck on Monday I asked to speak to some sort of management to settle my issues and was told they all went home and all I got was a card for Christopher Farmer. I will never use your service station again and I will most likely never buy a truck from you guys again (I'm in the market) even tho I had a good truck buying experience. I really feel that not only my time but my mental well being was affected by your service team due to the fact I had to find my own ride to and from work for two days. I would be very suprised if I heard Anyang back from this based of the lack of service thus far.... Good day.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 721