Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
690 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 690

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 for service, great service, got there...

              2014 for service, great service, got there , took all the info I requested, completed the service, reviewed all info. great job

              Palos Verdes Estates, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Albert was very friendly and kind.

              Albert was very friendly and kind.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car for service as it was...

              I took my car for service as it was heating up, Albert was so helpful and took care of me from the moment I walked in till the moment I drove off

              La Puente, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service penske dealers always...

              Great service Penske dealers always professional

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Completion time was a bit optimistic...

              Completion time was a bit optimistic (30min) actually took just over one hour.

              Buena Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional ************************...

              Very professional ************************ always

              Huntington Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service the best dealership

              Very good service the best dealership

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 lacrosse in for routine...

              I took my 2014 lacrosse in for routine service. I expressly requested that a tire be checked out for a air leak, inflation problem, or computer diagnostic error, and was assured that tire was thoroughly reviewed, and tire was fine, the Next time I drove vehicle the tire was almost flat and I discovered a nail was in the tire. I'm looking forward to hearing from the service manager.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good communication with the service...

              Good communication with the service writer. The problem, which was not straight forward and obvious, was tracked down and repaired in a timely matter. Very satisfied.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 690