Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
 
536 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 536

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed my truck serviced and warranty...

              I needed my truck serviced and warranty items fixed. It took more than a day so the service rep put me in a rental and I was on my way. Easy!

              Westchester, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service of my vehicle was outstanding as...

              Service of my vehicle was outstanding as always, quick & with no problems.

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a oil change I had my 2...

              I went in for a oil change I had my 2 toddlers and thank God they had tv and didn't mind me putting on cartoons, took less than 1 hour and I was very pleased.

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I greatly appreciate the warm welcome...

              I greatly appreciate the warm welcome service I received from the Sales Team (Auggie and Abbott) to Finance (yes, even Finance - thanks Omar!)

              Upland, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service!

              Very good service!

              Monterey Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for an oil change and found out my...

              Went in for an oil change and found out my car had 2 recalls. I was put in a loaner car for a day until the repairs were made. Had my car back the next morning.

              Artesia, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Met service advisor Soto, he took down my...

              Met service advisor Soto, he took down my VIN, asked me what I needed, started to write up my paperwork and got a phone call. Spoke to someone in Spanish the whole time I was there, did not ask if there was anything beside the oil change that I needed, printed the paperwork and gave it to me to sign, still on the phone. Said one hour. Received a call that my car was ready. Another service writer took me to the desk, I paid and left. Upon returning home I noted that I had declined the "noted" services. When I looked to see what services I need that I declined, the paperwork attached to my invoice belonged to a Larry Muszynski, not my car at all. Hope I don't need anything major. Jay Miller

              Cerritos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              recall on the buick..fast response in...

              recall on the buick..fast response in setting the appointment, fast and most professional service at all levels. Customer service representative was courteous and most attentive.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service!

              Great service!

              Huntington Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On april 5, 2014 brought my truck in for...

              On april 5, 2014 brought my truck in for service. had to wait and then went in to find service rep. the estimate was too high from my last visit. When truck was ready , I asked rep and he said that prices always go up ( dumb answer). I check my log book and told him what I pd. last me and he reduced price. Asked him if they rotated tires and he said yes. This was not on the print out and he said they do not do indicate on printout anymore. He knew I was upset, so he typed it in and gave me another copy. I did not trust him , and he seemed to be a fast talker and know it all type. I do not feel that the tires were rotated and the rep was very incompetent and should not work for Penske GMC. Your service is going down hill at a rapid pace.

              Palos Verdes Estates, CA

              Business Response

              Joseph,

              Thanks very much for your feedback. We were very sorry to hear that you weren't completely happy with your experience with us. We pride ourselves on providing fair prices.  Whether an error was made on our part or some miscommunication, we’re not sure. We’d really like the opportunity to discuss this with you further so we can get to the bottom of it.

              Best,

              Reed Amiri

              General Manager

              Apr 10, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 536