Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
619 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 619

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have no comment at this time

              I have no comment at this time

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came into the buick repair division...

              I came into the Buick repair division because I received a recall notice formy Buick Regal 2011. Because of the recall Buick paid for a rental car and Manny was kind enough to let me keep it until all the service that was done on my Buick was complete. I had asked for a break evaluation and at the end of the time my car was there in Manny charge me $65 for the inspection. Because I wasn't told ahead of time that they would be a charge I wasn't happy with that and I had told Manny that I was not expecting to be charged, I felt that I should have been told ahead of time there's a charge for a service. He was very understanding. He explained that there was a charge for brake inspection and they've always had a charge but I explained that I've had work done twice in the recent past and both times my brake pads were checked and I was not charged. Manny explain that when you have an oil change the brakes are automatically checked that's why I had not been charged. Seeing how unhappy I was with this development Manny just very kindly removed the charge. I very much appreciate that as I was not prepared to pay an unexpected additional cost. Manny can see that I was getting a bit upset and I appreciate the fact that he treated me in a way a good service company would. He took into consideration all the facts and did what was right. I really appreciate his customer service professional expertise.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in on a "recall". my service...

              I was in on a "recall". My service couldn't have been better. servicewas excellent, and my treatment was superior

              Cerritos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always get great service and care.

              Always get great service and care.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 enclave brought in for safety recall...

              2013 Enclave brought in for safety recall and both tail/brake lights burnt out. Great service!

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a gmc sierra. we had a great...

              We purchased a GMC Sierra. We had a great sales rep. My kids were excited when they saw the truck. Abed helps us out so we were able to make a decision on our purchase.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              'abed' our salesman did a great job taking...

              'Abed' our salesman did a great job taking care of all our needs as far as closing our old lease, and buying and leasing new car. He went to extra lengths to make it smooth. The contract writer also was a pleasant experience. All there were very helpful. Thank You The Turners

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always amazed at the excellent...

              I am always amazed at the excellent service that I receive when I get my Verano serviced. As a prior BMW owner for many years, other then the fancy coffee and juice, I never experienced the wonderful personal touch that you recive from the time you drive up and when you leave. As I do work and use my car to drive from area to area, I cannot wait for my car, so, the service center always mekes sure that I am dropped off at my office and picked up when my car is ready. The drivers are always a cheerful individual doing the driving safely and engaging in positive conversation. As they say, I can't believe its a BUICK!!

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done quickly and mike was...

              Service was done quickly and Mike was Super helpful.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Albert valencia very helpful service...

              Albert Valencia very helpful service advisor in addressing my issues with my Hummer H3 2006 in terms of my concerns over pricing on replacements and does it with a smile and great customer service. Jim the mechanic has always worked on my car and fixes all the many issues I've had with my car.

              Buena Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 619