No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
650 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent experience through and through....

              Excellent experience through and through. All the employees at Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos were top notch.

              Tustin, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Sales rep martin was extremely helpful and...

              Sales rep Martin was extremely helpful and accomadated all my needs.

              Diamond Bar, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We leased a 2015 gmc sierra 1500. Our...

              We leased a 2015 GMC Sierra 1500. Our sales person was AMAZING and friendly. They got us into the perfect truck for our family.

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase a 2015 gmc truck service was...

              I purchase a 2015 GMC truck service was very good and yes the staff was also very helpful David Loyota did a great job great sales man knew a lot about the truck he was selling took care of me

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 yukon denali and...

              We purchased a 2015 Yukon Denali and couldn't be happier with the customer service we received at the dealership. We will definitely be return customers.

              Castaic, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased to own a buick enclave 2015. I...

              I leased to own a Buick Enclave 2015. I received help from Melissa Sanchez. She was extremely helpful, informative, patience and overall pleasant to work with. She took us for a drive and explained all the features on the car. She went over the paperwork and gave us several quotes in essensce allowing us to make the best choose to lease the Enclave. She made sure the car was on a full tank of gas and clean before we left the lot. She also inquired if our Onstar account was set up and reached out a couple of days later to see if we needed additional help. I was extremely impressed by her service and plan to purchase a second car within a year. I will definitely return to purchase at this location.

              Lancaster, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Leased a 2015 gmc acadia. The salesman and...

              Leased a 2015 GMC Acadia. The salesman and staff where great

              San Pedro, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a gmc canyon from penske. By far...

              I bought a GMC Canyon from Penske. By far this was my best experience ever buying a new car from any car dealership anywhere in this country, and I have had a few. Kudos and my special THANKS to Mr. Robert Adams for making the shopping, negotiating, and buying experience at Penske one without hassle and a pleasure. We started exchanging emails about 10-12 days prior to me physically coming down to the dealership from Santa Cruz and when we got there everything was ready in terms of showing and driving the car, finalizing the deal and driving the car away. I look forward to buying my future vehicles at Penske. You are great people.

              Aptos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had an amazing experience with jose...

              I had an amazing experience with Jose Solis. He is very friendly very professional and I got exactly as I asked. I couldn't be any happier with my experience, you guys are great and will tell my friends about you guys. Thank you!

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 sierra and everyone is very helpful,...

              2015 Sierra and everyone is very helpful, from sales to finance, GMC Cerritos!!! highly recommended!!!

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman,abed, did an amazing job...

              My salesman,Abed, did an amazing job helping me with pick out the car of my dreams. He was very friendly and helped us find a great deal for my Buick Encore.

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              George is a great salesman answered all...

              george is a great sALESMAN ANSWERED ALL MYL QUESTIONS.

              Saratoga, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              Inglewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fue muy buena me gustó que mucho del...

              Fue muy buena me gustó que mucho del proceso fue por teléfono y Agustín se tomó mucho tiempo para mostrar la camioneta a mi esposa por lo cual solo tuvimos que ponernos de acuerdo en algunos detalles y listo.Espero seguir haciendo negocios con ustedes.

              Rialto, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with the service

              I was very satisfied with the service

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a good experience people are very nice...

              Had a good experience people are very nice and patience I will recommend this dealer to me friends

              Norwalk, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Martin was as good as it gets when it came...

              Martin was as good as it gets when it came to price and customer service. He actually delivered the car to my house which was great. I will be buying more cars from him.

              Yorba Linda, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing ever gets done properly whenever i...

              Nothing ever gets done properly whenever I bring my vehicle in. Constant problems and very high prices when it comes to repairs. A 10 min job cosy me over 200 in labor not including the part because that was maybe 100. I hate bringing my vehicle in.

              Glendale, CA

              Business Response

              Hi Carlos, Thank you for your comments. We apologize for any frustration with your last service visit. Based on your comments, it sounds like we could have done a better job not only communicating the estimated repair time but with a car wash as well. Our customers are our top priority, and we promise next time we will do a better job for you. We will be reaching out to speak with you personally so we can make it right. Again, thank you for sharing your feedback.  Sincerely, Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos

               

              Jul 14, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 buick enclave. Marlon was excellent....

              2015 Buick Enclave. Marlon was excellent. He was patient, informative, professional.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Paramount, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)