Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
 
570 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 570

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All the times I have taken my car to...

              All the times I have taken my car to Penske Buick I am always satisfied. The service advisor Raidel Soto is always very helpful and gets things done in a timely manner.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              To many Recall, really disappointed.

              To many Recall, really disappointed.

              Montebello, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My husband and I have leased and purchased...

              My husband and I have leased and purchased a vehicle from Cerritos gmc in the past and have always been very please with the service. Our recent lease of the 2014 Acadia has gone rather smoothly. Except our salesperson Mr. Ramos still needs to get us the extra set of keys and owners manual. We leased the vehicle on Sunday and it is the middle of the day on Tuesday and I have not heard a word not have I received a response from the voicemail I have left for him. I little communication would go a long way to keep us satisfied customers. At this point it's getting a little annoying.

              Brea, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              got my car on time

              Got my car on time

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was promised a rental comparable to...

              I was promised a rental comparable to mine, an SUV. I called 3 times to confirm and there was NO SUV for me. I needed to transport large items and was clear. I called before I left and "Sorry, we don't have it. But I'll have it tomorrow. Reschedule" I did. Tomorrow, NO SUV. I was told my car would be ready the next day July 3rd before the holiday weekend. NOT READY! On Monday, they said it will be ready on Friday. WHAT?! Okay, so I changed my week again. Then Tuesday, it's ready. I can't pick up. Then they threaten to charge ME per day when they were delayed, made me reschedule and then finished early. The dealership is very disorganized.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT PEOPLE FOUND PROBLEMS TWICE FOR ME,...

              Great people found problems twice for me, very efficient. Good pricing.

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              went in for a headlight bulb replacement...

              went in for a headlight bulb replacement on my 2009 Acadia I was thinking dropping off my car 7:20am and I would be able to make in to work by 8am using the shuttle service that the dealer offers well I guess the driver was busy talking with his coworkers that he forgot he had a job to do. I ended up waiting 1hr and 15 min for a ride. didn't get to work until 9am

              Montebello, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We are extremely happy. Not only did our...

              We are extremely happy. Not only did our sales rep go out of his way to find the vehicle we wanted, he drove 6+hrs to deliver it to us. He was the only one that had a smile on his face when we went to the dealer. Very friendly and approachable, cannot say that for most of the people we saw there. Guillermo was the best and i will gladly refer him to my friends any day.

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quite some time ago, I ordered some touch...

              Quite some time ago, I ordered some touch up paint from the Cerritos Penske Buick parts dept for my Saturn Vue, and I paid for it at the time of order. No one ever called me (as I was told they would!) to tell me it was in!! I finally called the parts dept recently to see what the delay was due to. I was then told it was there in the parts dept waiting for me to pick it up. What kind of customer service is that???! Also, when the service dept calls me to tell me my car is ready (as they did on 7/12/14), and I come right in to get my car, why did I still have to wait a good 20-minutes for them to bring my car out to me (after I paid for the service)??? When you say a car is "ready", what does "ready" mean to you?? For losy "customer service" like this, I hope you don't expect to receive high scores or positive comments on your surveys!!

              Cerritos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2014 Acadia for a recall....

              I brought in my 2014 Acadia for a recall. Everyone was very nice and didn't keep me waiting very long.

              Irvine, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 570