Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
628 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 628

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in 2014 gmc and was given great...

              Brought in 2014 GMC and was given great service

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Many sales are made and crisis' averted...

              Many sales are made and crisis' averted because of the dedication and good graces of Mr. David Loyola. Mr. Loyola goes above and beyond to make sure Penske's customers are cared for in a timely and in a professional manner. We have bought two vehicles in the past week because of Mr. Loyola. Mr. Loyola needs a raise and a bonus for all the sales that he has undoubtedly saved for Penske GMC.

              Encinitas, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ron was extremely helpful in locating the...

              Ron was extremely helpful in locating the exact Enclave that I wanted and at the best price! He was very patient with me when I kept going back and forth with the different options and features. The financing was so easy and painless. I will definitely come back! Thank you for an awesome experience!

              Irvine, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pretty bad experience this time around....

              Pretty bad experience this time around. Been there 3 times and this one was the worst. First off, had an 11:40am appointment. Got there 30 minutes earlier and still waited for 2 hours. Whats the point of an appointment? it was just an oil change. secondly, asked oscar for help on purchasing/upgrading my radio. He did reffer me to parts where the guy was not willing to help at all. Even try to talk me out of it saying it was to expensive and new wiring needed to be installed. So what!!!Just wanted a quote. Did he think i was broke? He also wanted me to walk to the dealer to get a VIN number from another truck. Could he not make a phone call? Not like people were in line behind me.Will never go back to this service department. Sorry. Do not call again offering an appointment.

              Ontario, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I worked for penske four years ago and...

              I worked for Penske four years ago and have been taking my vehicles and MANY vehicles from Cerritos Dodge and Browning Mazda to the GMC-Buick store for both warranty and Customer Pay repairs. Always first class service and a clean car wash at return for pickup!

              Anaheim, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The customer service provided by the...

              The customer service provided by the service department was awesome. However, I needed my water pump replaced and your company was charging around ******************* that service. Your prices are ridiculous!! Needless to say, I went some where else and got it done with a warranty.

              La Mirada, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service dept staff is just super awesome,...

              Service dept staff is just super awesome, friendly, professional and customer service is # 1 priority.

              Pico Rivera, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good timely service.

              Good timely service.

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my 2006 saturn ion for the...

              Brought in my 2006 Saturn ION for the recall on the power steering. While there I had the oil changed and the wiper blades. My service advisor was very helpful and friendly unlike the last one I dealt with.

              Paramount, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience they provided...

              I had a great experience they provided excellent customer service and helped us in everything we were looking for . I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends fast and efficient in getting the vehicle you need .

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 628