Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
619 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 619

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a gmc sierra. we had a great...

              We purchased a GMC Sierra. We had a great sales rep. My kids were excited when they saw the truck. Abed helps us out so we were able to make a decision on our purchase.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              'abed' our salesman did a great job taking...

              'Abed' our salesman did a great job taking care of all our needs as far as closing our old lease, and buying and leasing new car. He went to extra lengths to make it smooth. The contract writer also was a pleasant experience. All there were very helpful. Thank You The Turners

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am always amazed at the excellent...

              I am always amazed at the excellent service that I receive when I get my Verano serviced. As a prior BMW owner for many years, other then the fancy coffee and juice, I never experienced the wonderful personal touch that you recive from the time you drive up and when you leave. As I do work and use my car to drive from area to area, I cannot wait for my car, so, the service center always mekes sure that I am dropped off at my office and picked up when my car is ready. The drivers are always a cheerful individual doing the driving safely and engaging in positive conversation. As they say, I can't believe its a BUICK!!

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was done quickly and mike was...

              Service was done quickly and Mike was Super helpful.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Albert valencia very helpful service...

              Albert Valencia very helpful service advisor in addressing my issues with my Hummer H3 2006 in terms of my concerns over pricing on replacements and does it with a smile and great customer service. Jim the mechanic has always worked on my car and fixes all the many issues I've had with my car.

              Buena Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick service, when i pulled in there...

              Very quick service, when I pulled in there was a rep to take care of me. He told me how long it would take. To upgrade my key so it was safe. Then they washed my car and gave it back to me within the time quoted. I have always gotten the best service fast and on time.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks again for the great service...

              Thanks again for the great service Mike! We also appreciate the courtsity telephone reminders!

              Carson, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 buick encore. david loyola...

              I bought a 2014 Buick Encore. David Loyola was very helpful in making the deal happen.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Bill was an amazing salesman. his...

              Bill was an amazing salesman. His personable approach and his friendly demeanor helped me make a decision to buy my GMC Sierra on Saturday 10/11. The entire GMC staff was pleasant to work with, but I truly appreciated Bill and would recommend everyone to go and experience what I experienced, top class service, thorough explanations, willingness to negotiate and ability to have me leave with a purchase I am thoroughly satisfied with.

              Redondo Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second time purchasing a...

              This is my second time purchasing a vehicle from your dealership, and just like the first time the service we received was amazing! Abed was tremendous at finding us the perfect vehicle, at a price we could financially afford. At the end of the process, The finance guy Jeff was very informative and helpfull! He was thorough, yet quick as to get us on our way as quickly as possible. I would highly recommend your dealership to friends and family in the future.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 619