Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
 
595 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 595

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              On a 1997 Saturn SC2 one of the original...

              On a 1997 Saturn SC2 one of the original Air Conditioning Hoses leaked and I did not have any cold air coming in. The problem was diagnosed, hose ordered, and I was told by the service write it would be in the next morning. I then was able to drive the car home not losing the use of it or getting a rental car. The next morning I took my car back in about 8:00am as advised and a little while later in the morning the hose was replaced and the A/C worked fine.

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2014 Buick Encore. We had...

              We purchased a 2014 Buick Encore. We had been thinking about buying a new car but we didn't know what brand we really wanted. We did know we wanted a crossover. We had sometime to kill on our way to a birthday party so stopped by Penske just to look. We met George. He suggested a test drive. We were impressed but not completely sold until I saw the beautiful brown Encore. George tried to find one with everything we wanted on it but to no avail. My husband stopped by to speak to George and saw a couple looking at that beautiful, brown Encore on the lot. My husband called me and said someone is considering buying our car! He purchased it on the spot. We didn't get a few of the extras, but to tell you the truth I don't think I am missing them. George was so passionate and knowledgeable about our vehicle. He walked us through all the gadgets, even took us to Starbucks for coffee. Really everyone at Penske were very friendly. I know that this car purchase was the easiest that we have ever had. Thanks to everyone at Penske!

              Huntington Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2014 Buick Lacrosse in on...

              I took my 2014 Buick Lacrosse in on 8/12/2014 to have a part replaced on the drivers front seat. I had an appointment with Mike Bowers. He was very busy that day but he took me right away and called Enterprise to pick me up. Service has been great. I am treated with priority.

              Whittier, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I got there at the helped me checked in...

              I got there at the helped me checked in quickly. Car was ready at the time I requested. I got a courtesy call once my car was ready! Overall, wonderful service!

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Daisy and Annie Hartz were a great help in...

              Daisy and Annie Hartz were a great help in helping me select my vehicle and patient enough to sit through my decision then worked hard on dealing with the contract and bank paperwork great women both Daisy and Annie.

              West Covina, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were very pleased with the service both...

              We were very pleased with the service both the pick up and our drop off.

              Lynwood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always utilized Penske for any...

              I have always utilized Penske for any major service needs I have had in the past. I had average experience with previous service reps, especially Rydal was very attentive yet he rarely returned my calls for follow up information. However, this time was an amazing experience with Manuel from the onset. I arrived an hour before my scheduled appointment time. He immediately noticed that no one would come out to even greet me. During his lunch hour he was attentive to my needs and followed up with me consistently via phone to keep me apprised of situation. He was even honest upfront regarding extended timeframe to complete service. So I was aware needed to seek transportation being without my H3 for a longer period of time. Once he was clear on the diagnosis he right of way went above and beyond by looking into whether or not the expense could be attributed to my warranty. This helped me out tremendously. THANK YOU MANUEL!!! U R AWESOME IN MY BOOK...PENSKE YOU BETTER HOLD ONTO THIS EMPLOYEE.

              Pico Rivera, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work was preformed in a timely manor....

              Work was preformed in a timely manor. Service dept. said 2 to 2 1/2 hrs and work was completed in less then 2 hr. Service dept.was very courteous and responsive to any questions that I had. Job well done!!

              Placentia, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in to check a leak...

              I brought my vehicle in to check a leak and was given a quote of over $900 to change the water pump, thermostat, and coolant. That is much more than my mechanic is charging me to do the same work.

              Cerritos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Manuel was very nice and took good care of...

              Manuel was very nice and took good care of me but I could not determine if my tires had been rotated or not and if the electronic gauge had been reset because the gauge read that the tires were not all the same inflation pressure.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 595