Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
652 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 652

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took my 2103 gmc acadia for an oil change...

              Took my 2103 GMC Acadia for an oil change and found out we needed the 15,000 mile checkup. The work was done within the timeframe indicated by the service rep and the car is running better than ever!

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went great nice staff.

              Everything went great nice staff.

              Victorville, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buying my truck from penske gmc in...

              Buying my truck from penske gmc in cerritos was an wonderful experience. Everyone was very friendly, professioal and knowledgeable. I will recommend your place to freinds and family. Thank you.

              Huntington Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excelent service very professional service...

              Excelent service very professional service advisor Mr Albert Valencia can't ask for more exceeded all expectations the company is very lucky to have him in the team

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2015 buick lacross. the...

              I purchased a 2015 Buick Lacross. The service was outstanding.

              Carson, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Abed our sales person was great. everyone...

              Abed our sales person was great. Everyone was very friendly and worked with us in a pleasant manner. I would recommend someone to Penske GMC. Thanks, Ian Gonzalez

              Long Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was very satisfied with my service.

              I was very satisfied with my service.

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy in, easy out service on oil change,...

              Easy in, easy out service on oil change, less than one hour!

              Buena Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a sierra 1500 and the service...

              I purchased a Sierra 1500 and the service was outstanding!!

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a recall on my 2003 pontiac vibe...

              There was a recall on my 2003 Pontiac Vibe GT for the passenger side airbag. Since I bought my car at Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos, I took it to their service center GM Goodwrench. I always like this particular service center: the service personnel are friendly, they serve doughnuts in the morning, have an area to watch tv, a wifi area, and an outdoor patio area - all in a very clean environment. I especially appreciate that Crystal called me to remind me about this recall, as I had incorrectly assumed it was the one that I had received last year. She quickly set up an appointment for me.

              Laguna Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 652