Penske Buick GMC Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
 
573 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 573

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This is the second time that Mike Bower...

              This is the second time that Mike Bower has helped us and it is always a pleasure to have him. Thank you

              Seal Beach, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I called the same day and was able to get...

              I called the same day and was able to get an appointment within 30 minutes which was great. All the service advisors were friendly and welcoming. The shuttle driver was nice. And my car was finished and nice and clean in the amount of time quoted by my advisor. I am very satisfied with my visit and would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family to service any of their needs.

              Compton, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was in and out in a timely manner....

              I was in and out in a timely manner. Quality customer service from David and financing was also great. Best car buying experience I ever had. Thank you.

              Glendale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service advisor, Raidel Soto, did an...

              My service advisor, Raidel Soto, did an awesome job. My disappointment with the dealership was with transportation. Raidel called me at 11:47am to say my car was ready. I informed him that I needed a ride; he transferred me to Wendy's line, no one answered. After an hour and 15 minutes Wendy answered the phone and said she was out to lunch. She asked for my call back number and stated she would send the shuttle. After waiting an hour, I called back; again to not get an answer. After complaining to the operator, Wendy answered the phone. She then tells me there were two people in front of me and the driver was in Bell Gardens. At this time, I am late for a meeting and had to pay someone to drop me off to pick up my car. I'm disappointed in the customer service process. An establishment this size should have someone cover the phones while Wendy is out to lunch. And Wendy, should have called me back to inform me that there were two customers in front of me and that the driver will be delayed. Lastly, I arrived to pick up my car at 2:30pm, it was ready but NOT washed. I was informed that it would be washed.

              Paramount, CA

              Business Response

              Glenda,

              Thank you for sharing your story with us. I am sorry to hear that you had to wait longer in our service department than you had originally anticipated. Please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so we can make sure you're taken care of during your next visit.

              Sincerely, Reed Amiri – General Manager – (562) 924-1676

              Jul 25, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment for an oil change...

              I made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. I found Albert my service adviser to be very attentive and accommodating. I told him I was going to wait and he told me to relax inside a very clean customer waiting area. He also showed me where to find cold complementary bottled water which was great on such a warm day. Very classy touch.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We are always satisfied with the service...

              We are always satisfied with the service and professionalism shown at Penske.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service from service adviser...

              Excellent service from service adviser albert. AlwAys gets my car out quickly.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a very nice experience staff was very...

              Had a very nice experience staff was very nice. Thanks for given me a ride home, very satisfied with service.

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Easy, and timely.

              Easy, and timely.

              Lakewood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The person that help me was very friendly...

              The person that help me was very friendly and pleasant. He gave me a rental car while my car was getting fix. I was very pleased on how fast they fix my car.

              Pico Rivera, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 573