Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos
A SoCal Penske Dealership
 
Sales: 877-900-7513
Service: 877-886-6265
734 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very helpful

              Very helpful

              Brea, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The only thing i don't like about the gmc...

              The only thing I don't like about the GMC Penske is when I go to the facility I wait in my truck to see if someone comes out or at least sees me to come see what I need, but nobody does, I have to leave my truck unattended an get off to see if someone is available to help me.

              Paramount, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my buick encccor and mike help me...

              Brought my Buick encccor and Mike help Me with everything. He is a professional and knowledgeabble. Great customer service. I had a great experience and. Highly recommend you.

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was so concerned with this is incident...

              I was so concerned with this is incident with my car but like usual Albert takes care of everything. Great customer service.

              Huntington Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my2006 envoy in because my right...

              I took my2006 envoy in because my right door wouldn't open.I had the same problem in 2014 I paid 284.00$ .So I took it back,this time I'm told that it's something else.Same problem so I'm thinking maybe they didn't really fix it.So they wanna charge me 470.00$ this time. I DON'T THINK SO ONE UN HAPPY PERSON NEVER GOING BACK AGAIN.

              Paramount, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This was my second car purchased from...

              This was my second car purchased from Penske Cerritos GMC. The first was a 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport and now I'm driving a 2015 GMC Canyon, I could not be happier! The customer service is out of this world, and it keeps me coming back. Thanks so much guys for all you do!Thanks again!Mike

              Irvine, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Not impressed at all. Besides finding the...

              Not impressed at all. Besides finding the truck I want I don't think anything was done right.

              Irvine, CA

              Business Response

              Hi

              Please accept our sincerest apologies over this. We do appreciate your business and we would like to make this up to you. Thank you for bringing this to our attention! Your experience at Penske Buick GMC of Cerritos is very important to us, and this is far outside of our usual standards. Please call us at your earliest convenience, so that we can take care of you personally. Thank you!

              May 13, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I actually had 24,500 miles on my 2013 gmc...

              I actually had 24,500 miles on my 2013 GMC Sierra. I explained to the Service Writer, Mike Bower, that I had been volunteering as a Campground Host in Idyllwild for the last two months and was unable to get the truck for its free 24,000 mile service. He made it so I could get the free warranty service.How do you beat that kind of Customer Service!

              Lawndale, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I cake for a change of oil and 100k...

              I cake For a change of oil and 100k service. Good think they also found a water pump was leaking so they foxy it as weell

              Los Alamitos, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was so nice and friendly. Best...

              Everyone was so nice and friendly. Best experience ever leasing a car. I have been leasing cars for over 20 years and this was by far the best! I leased an 2015 Buick Verano .Gearn and Guillermo are the best !!

              Torrance, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The associate made my experience great. I...

              The associate made my experience great. I believe his name was Mr. Valencia. He went above and beyond with my needs. He gave me confidence that my vehicle was valuable as well as I. He was professional and caring.

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2015 sierra

              2015 sierra

              Buena Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoy bringing my vehicle to penske...

              I enjoy bringing my vehicle to Penske because they are always friendly and courteous. Rosa

              Baldwin Park, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought a 2014 gmc sierra to get my...

              I brought a 2014 GMC Sierra to get my first oil And I had a *********************** was pretty fast.

              Lynwood, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience. The service...

              I had a great experience. The service provider was very nice, he had my car checked in no time. I received a phone call to let me know my car was ready, when I arrived my was ready and had been washed. I was very pleased with my service.

              Los Angeles, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great

              It was great

              Gardena, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My advisor and albert were very...

              My advisor and Albert were very informative of the work to be done on my Acadia. Forgive me as I don't remember her name.I would like to thank them again.Rudy Ramcharan

              Bellflower, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 acadia. Trying to make an appointment...

              2014 Acadia. Trying to make an appointment by phone and was never able to talk to someone. Left a message and no one got back to to me. Arrived at service dealer and I was the only customer waiting to be attended while all I saw were employees talking to each other or on theIs it phones. I was told it was going to be 2hrs wait for service because of a recall. It took 2hrs but the recall service never got done. 2hrs wait for regular maintenance. I was told that it also took long because of a truck wash but the truck was never ***************** yes, not at all happy and yes very disappointed with the poor service.

              Norwalk, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wife and i recently purchased a new 2015...

              Wife and I recently purchased a new 2015 gmc sierra crew cab sle wonderful truck and the buying experience was non the less by far the best we ever encountered, David really treat us like family , he's very knowledgeable of the product . Penske will definitely b our first choice when purchasing our next car Thank u guys

              La Habra, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 acadia. Brought in for oil change and...

              2013 Acadia. Brought in for oil change and tire repair. Tire needed to be replaced and done so efficiently and quickly to my complete satisfaction. And, my car was in dire need of a washing! Thanks.

              Downey, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)